Craftwerk Community

Craftwerk.Berlin is a DIY motorcycle community garage and coworking space

The Craftwerk Community was founded in a small garage in Kreuzberg, Berlin, and soon grew rapidly in numbers. Experience shows that sharing tools and space is worthwhile as it tends to create an interesting network of people with infinite ideas. Today, you can find Craftwerk on an industrial site in Lichtenberg. Our goal remains to build a strong community of members who support each other, share knowledge and train their craftsmanship. 

Tools, space and the all important network

Craftwerk is the perfect place for your motorcycle project. We provide professional tools, space, ramps and deals with several partners. No matter what kind of motorcycle you ride - be it a naked bike, flat tracker, cafe racer, chopper or supersport - our community and creative network are open to your ideas. 

During the winter months, we offer various technical workshops to help you learn more about your motorcycle. 

What happens next?

Friday Sundowner / from 6pm

Join us for an after-work beer (also non-alcoholic).

Coworking

Our biggest (and somewhat childish) wish was to be able to ride a motorcycle straight to our desks. Some wishes do come true.

Our quiet shared office-space includes 12 desks, storage areas, Wi-Fi, printers, 3D printers, meeting- and cafe-areas. We also offer our multi-room, which can be booked for presentations, larger workshops or team meetings. 

Fragen zur Craftwerk Community?

Sign up for our newsletter to stay updated!

en_GBEnglish
de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish

Craftwerk Community

Craftwerk.Berlin ist eine DIY Motorrad Community Garage und ein Co-Working Space.

Die Craftwerk Community ist in einer kleinen Garage in Kreuzberg entstanden und schnell gewachsen. Die Erfahrung zeigte, daß es sich lohnt, Werkzeug und Raum zu teilen, denn es entsteht ein interessantes Netzwerk an Personen mit unendlichen Ideen. Craftwerk findest du heute in Lichtenberg auf einem Industrieareal und unser Ziel ist eine starke Community, deren Mitglieder sich gegenseitig unterstützen, Wissen teilen und handwerklich weiterbilden. 

Werkzeug, Platz und das alles entscheidende Netzwerk

Die Werkstatt ist der perfekte Ort für dein Motorradprojekt. Wir stellen das Profiwerkzeug, den Platz, die Hebebühnen und viele Deals mit Partnern. Egal, was für ein Motorrad du fährst, ob Naked Bike, Flattracker, Cafe Racer, Chopper oder Supersportler – wir sind offen für deine Ideen und die Community ist ein kreatives Netzwerk. 

Wir bieten in den Wintermonaten verschiedene technische Workshops an, die dir helfen, dich weiterzubilden. 

Was passiert als Nächstes?

Fridays Sundowner / ab 18:00 Uhr

Alles bereit für das erste Feierabendbier (auch alkoholfrei) im Sonnenuntergang
auf der Terrasse.

Co-Working

Unser größter (und etwas kindischer) Wunsch war es, mit dem Motorrad bis an den Schreibtisch fahren zu können. Und manche Wünsche werden Realität …

Unser ruhiges Gemeinschaftsbüro umfasst 12 Arbeitsplätze, Ablageflächen, WLAN, Drucker, 3D-Drucker, Meeting- und Kantinenbereiche. Optional buchbar ist auch der Multiraum – als Präsentationsfläche oder Raum für größere Workshops oder Teammeetings. 

thumb_cathe

Hast du eine Frage zur Craftwerk Community?

Bleib auf dem Laufenden mit unserem Newsletter!

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman